Shaw Lane
Tettenhall Wood

Telephone: 01902 558945

Woodcote Road

Tettenhall Wood



Telephone: 01902 558700

Copyright © 2020 Christ Church Church CE (VC) Federation  |   Website design by eServices

Our Governors

Mr C Vickers 

Chair of Governors 

Co Opted Governor

Mr K Tuck

Co Opted Governor

Vice Chair

Mrs S Blower

B.Ed Hons. Head Teacher

Rev. P Wootton 

Foundation Governor

Mrs L Percival

Foundation Governor

Mr S Bowden

Co Opted Governor

Mr S Williams

Co Opted Governor

Mrs J Nash

Staff Governor

Mr A Taylor Ashcroft

Parent Governor

Mrs S Kalirai

Parent Governor

Mrs S Wilson

Foundation Governor

Mrs S Roberts

Co Opted Governor

Mrs L Williams

LA Governor

Mr J Sadler

Parent Governor

Mr A Dixon

Vice Chair

Co Opted Governor

Mrs S McHale

Staff Governor

Mrs C Crust

Parent Governor

Mrs C Crust

Foundation Governor

Mrs L Whitaker

Foundation Governor

Mrs K Pahal

Parent Governor

Mrs K Jackson

Interim Executive Head Teacher

Christ Church Infant

Our Governing Body

Governors of Christ Church Nursery and Infant School and Christ Church Junior School Federated on the 1st January 2018 Committee Structures are being reviewed.


The four Co-opted Governors were Parent or Community Governors at our school when the Governing Body was reconstituted in July 2015. Governors felt that they offered key skills to the Governing body and elected to keep them in post as co-opted Governors.

There are no relationships between governors and members of the school.

All our Governors have voting rights.

Declaration of Interests

Steven Bowden: 'Personal friends at some building companies. Interests declared as applicable. William Gough Ltd friend of MD.'

Committee Structure
Link Governors 

Mr S Bowden: Health and Safety

Mrs L Williams: School Website

Mrs S Kalirai: SEN

Mrs L Percival: Safeguarding  and Child Protection

Mrs C Crust: English 

Mrs L Williams: Maths

Governor Attendance

Christ Church CE Junior School

Governors Attendance at Committee Meetings

C = Consent to Absence